Country Homes France
Tel: 01233 800 200

Useful Links

Foremost Currency Group Foreign Currency Exchange Specialists

International Private Finance
We pride ourselves in our expertise in broking international mortgages.

Specialists in money transfers for both Private and Corporate Clients using preferential exchange rates

Interested in a link exchange on this page?
Email tony@countryhomesfrance.co.uk with your logo, URL and the keyphase your would like us to link to and will we will provide you with our logo, URL and keyphase. Look forward to hearing from you.

Transport Links

P&O Ferries www.poferries.com

Speed Ferries www.speed.ferries.org

Condor Ferries www.condorferries.co.uk

Brittany Ferries www.brittany-ferries.co.uk

Ryan Air www.ryanair.org

EasyJet www.easyjet.com

Flybe www.flybe.com

Euro Tunnel www.eurotunnel.co.uk

Euro Star www.eurostar.com

Hertz www.hertz.co.uk

Avis www.avis.co.uk

Europcar www.eurocar.co.uk

Holidayextras www.holidayextras.co.uk